IMARC held officer elections at our March 29, 2017 meeting. The newly elected officers will assume office after completion of the 2017 RoboBoat competition this summer, and will serve for a term of one year.

Congratulations to our new officers:

  • Brian Von Arb - President
  • Daniel Fazio - Vice President
  • Harley Waldstein -  Treasurer
  • Caleb Mann - Secretary
  • Grace Edwards - Fundraising Chair